Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Modesto - Vintage Commons

4 rating
  • 01/11/20
  • Johnathan J. Google

They are good ? people. They cut very good.

5 rating

Nicole and marina were great. I?ve been going to this sportclips about since opening. Nicole has been amazing in all times I?ve dealt with her. She will be my go to for my beard. And marina did so great with my son that she will be his hairdresser. Thank you

5 rating

Truly one of the best places to get a haircut. Had a great stylist, she provides good reccomendations on products and hair styles and always gets my hair looking exactly the way I want. I am very pleased with my haircut experience.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

4
Johnathan J. | January 11, 2020 Google

"They are good ? people. They cut very good."

5
Gary H. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Nicole and marina were great. I?ve been going to this sportclips about since opening. Nicole has bee"

5
Yorkshire | January 1, 2020 Google

"Truly one of the best places to get a haircut. Had a great stylist, she provides good reccomendation"

5
John &. | December 23, 2019 Google

"Online reservations, friendly staff, sports tv?s and most of all MVP service"

5
Gmoney J. | November 17, 2019 Google

"The greatest experience there fr fr"

5
Skip H. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Always get a great haircut here. Friendly hair stylists."

5
Skip H. | November 17, 2019 Facebook

"?Great place to get your haircut. The stylists are experienced and friendly. They treat you like fam"

5
Yorkshire | November 7, 2019 Google

"Truly one of the best places to get a haircut. Kimmie is a great stylist, she provides good reccomen"

5
Sumeet K. | November 3, 2019 Google

"Haircuts with persistence and perfection."

5
JAY G. | October 26, 2019 Google

"Diana is my hairstylist, she's always professional and courteous...Her haircuts are straight and cle"