Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Modesto - Vintage Commons

5 rating

This was my first visit to this business... was very impressed with the overall visit... great customer service. Will definitely visit again.

5 rating

Maddie was great

5 rating

Great cut and the app makes it so convenient. Kimmie is great even though shes a Dodger fan.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 88 Client reviews

5
wilson l. | October 24, 2021 Google

" This was my first visit to this business... was very impressed with the overall visit... great cust"

5
Nicholas E. | October 22, 2021 Google

" Maddie was great"

5
Eric G. | October 19, 2021 Google

" Great cut and the app makes it so convenient. Kimmie is great even though shes a Dodger fan."

1
Juan C. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Literally two times in a row messed up my kid hair. Terrible spot kids will never take my kids here"

4
David P. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Great staff excellent haircut can't beat the sport clips treatment first class"

5
Isela h. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Marina is amazing! She is always so precise and gets the job done well not to mention she is also v"

5
James P. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience . Probably the best haircut I have had in a long time . April really did a f"

5
David R. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I go out of my way to come here. Great service. Awesome quality."

5
Skip H. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Always get a great haircut here. Friendly hair stylists."

5
Johnny M. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Marina not only gave an amazing haircut but she is so amazing to talk too. She deserves the world! "