Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Modesto - Vintage Commons

1 rating

Literally two times in a row messed up my kid hair. Terrible spot kids will never take my kids here.

4 rating

Great staff excellent haircut can't beat the sport clips treatment first class

5 rating

Marina is amazing! She is always so precise and gets the job done well not to mention she is also very kid friendly!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

1
Juan C. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Literally two times in a row messed up my kid hair. Terrible spot kids will never take my kids here"

4
David P. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Great staff excellent haircut can't beat the sport clips treatment first class"

5
Isela h. | August 23, 2021 Google

" Marina is amazing! She is always so precise and gets the job done well not to mention she is also v"

5
James P. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Had a great experience . Probably the best haircut I have had in a long time . April really did a f"

5
David R. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I go out of my way to come here. Great service. Awesome quality."

5
Skip H. | August 11, 2021 Google

" Always get a great haircut here. Friendly hair stylists."

5
Johnny M. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Marina not only gave an amazing haircut but she is so amazing to talk too. She deserves the world! "

5
Ramiro G. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Everything was excellent. Kimmy was a wonderful person to deal with. 10/10 i'll will be coming back"

5
Ron H. | July 3, 2021 Google

" A great experience, that I would recommend to all."

5
Jordan T. | June 1, 2021 Google

" What is there not to like about this place? I've never been to Sport Clips simply because it seemed"