Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Modesto - Vintage Commons

1 rating

I got a hair cut here 2 months ago and i also had a fully stamped card and this shop still charged me $40 that?s with no tip.

5 rating

It had been over 7 months since I had a cut and the gal that cut my hair did a great job.Gave her a generalization of what I wanted and she had me cleaned up .I went when there was no wait so I got lucky

5 rating

Diana is my favorite. Always more than satisfied whenever I get a haircut from her.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

1
Patrick P. | November 19, 2020 Google

" I got a hair cut here 2 months ago and i also had a fully stamped card and this shop still charged "

5
Frank H. | October 28, 2020 Google

" It had been over 7 months since I had a cut and the gal that cut my hair did a great job.Gave her a"

5
Benjo A. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Diana is my favorite. Always more than satisfied whenever I get a haircut from her."

5
Tiffany C. | October 2, 2020 Google

" The girls that work there are very friendly. And with everything going on they disinfect everything"

5
Michael G. | October 2, 2020 Google

" Great service!"

5
Shawna R. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Daniela took care of me! Wonderful haircut!"

5
Michelle r. | September 27, 2020 Google

" My son always enjoys his haircut there."

5
Timothy F. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Great haircut at a good price"

3
Robert S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" I usually go to the one on mchenry but was closed. My haircut cost 17 for senior but at this place "

5
Skip H. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut here. Friendly hair stylists."