Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Modesto - Vintage Commons

3 rating

I usually go to the one on mchenry but was closed. My haircut cost 17 for senior but at this place they charged me 20. They should all be the same!

5 rating

Always get a great haircut here. Friendly hair stylists.

5 rating

I love that the girls always know how I like my sons hair cuts

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

3
Robert S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" I usually go to the one on mchenry but was closed. My haircut cost 17 for senior but at this place "

5
Skip H. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut here. Friendly hair stylists."

5
Pamela C. | September 9, 2020 Google

" I love that the girls always know how I like my sons hair cuts"

5
Raven P. | September 2, 2020 Google

" One of my two choices I take my boys to get a hair cut. The service is amazing and make each experi"

5
Bobby N. | July 17, 2020 Google

" Great service"

4
JEW& j. | July 16, 2020 Google

" Nice friendly staff. Took care of my hair and gave me a free MVP upgrade which was unexpected but n"

5
Barbara W. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Our guys here go to Sport Clips..love it...one hair cut must be a executive hair cut which is a lit"

5
Norah G. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Best place ever... very friendly and love the massage love that u can get a haircut and watch sport"

5
Mark B. | June 9, 2020 Google

" Nicole is top notch!"

5
Larry B. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Kimmie is the greatest. She always says Hi when I get there and remembers how I like my hair cut."